The Bob Peckman Jazz Band Home - Bob's Music - Hikes - MVP - History

This is René’s first recording, originally a cassette tape. Chuck Crush recorded it in his little studio, all in the same room where we could see each other, and with perfect balance. Chris and Charlie layed down exactly what René needed to bring out this beautiful little recording.
René Crone – Vocals
Chris Henson - Guitar
Charlie Perkinson – Bass
Bob Peckman - Drums
1. Lullaby of Birdland
2. Get Out Of Town
3. Willow Weep For Me
4. A Day in the Life of a Fool
5. Angel Eyes
6. Waltz For Debbie