The Bob Peckman Jazz Band
Home - Bob's Music - Hikes - MVP - History

This is from a concert that Gus presented at Second Stage in Amhert.
Gus Miller – Vocals
John Jenson – Trombone
Vince Lewis – Guitar
Lew Morrison – Bass
Bob Peckman - Drums .
1.Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
2.That Old Black Magic
3.My Foolish Heart
4.On The Street Where You Live
5.Goodie Goodie
6.Moon River
7.It Could Happen To You
8.Moon River
9.A Slow Blues
10.Time After Time
11.When I Fall In Love
12.Girl From Ipanema
13.Fly Me To The Moon
14.Bye Bye Blackbird